Recent Searches
Clear

4 Hours Wine & Culinary Tasting Tour in St Martin with Lunch

star-11 Review
|
Simpson Bay, Caribbean
4 Hours Wine & Culinary Tasting Tour in St Martin with Lunch
Special Offer

From $222.70

$262.00  Save $39.30

Lowest Price Guarantee

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
0 Adults1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults11 Adults12 Adults
Free cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance. Learn more
Loading available options...


Safety measures
icon4 hours  (approx.)
Hotel pickup offered
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English and 1 more

Operators have paid Viator more to have their experiences featured here

Overview

Saved to wishlist!
Lunch
Alcoholic Beverages
Air-conditioned vehicle

Hmm...we can’t seem to find this place. Please check the spelling, or choose another location.

3/3/2022 - 8/20/2023
Tuesday - Friday:10:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Tour agent will meet guests in the hotel lobby or at the Port Main Gate by the Port Sign, at the commencement of the tour time. The Guide will have a sign to look for. Please allow 15 minutes leeway, should there be unforeseen traffic halts.
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Near public transportation
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 12 travelers
  • OPERATED BY INFINITE ISLAND TOURS NV
You can cancel up to 24 hours in advance of the experience for a full refund.
  • For a full refund, you must cancel at least 24 hours before the experience’s start time.
  • If you cancel less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
  • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
  • Cut-off times are based on the experience’s local time.

Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
Q:
What is the policy on face masks and attendee health during 4 Hours Wine & Culinary Tasting Tour in St Martin with Lunch?
A:The policies on face masks and attendee health are:

  • Face masks required for travelers in public areas
  • Face masks required for guides in public areas
  • Face masks provided for travelers
See all safety measures taken by 4 Hours Wine & Culinary Tasting Tour in St Martin with Lunch.
Q:
What is the policy on sanitization during 4 Hours Wine & Culinary Tasting Tour in St Martin with Lunch?
A:The policies on sanitization are:

  • Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
  • Gear/equipment sanitized between use
  • Transportation vehicles regularly sanitized
See all safety measures taken by 4 Hours Wine & Culinary Tasting Tour in St Martin with Lunch.
Q:
What is the social distancing policy during 4 Hours Wine & Culinary Tasting Tour in St Martin with Lunch?
A:The policy on social distancing is:

  • Social distancing enforced throughout experience
See all safety measures taken by 4 Hours Wine & Culinary Tasting Tour in St Martin with Lunch.
Q:
What measures are being taken to ensure staff health & safety during 4 Hours Wine & Culinary Tasting Tour in St Martin with Lunch?
A:The policies on staff health & safety are:

  • Guides required to regularly wash hands
  • Regular temperature checks for staff
  • Paid stay-at-home policy for staff with symptoms
See all safety measures taken by 4 Hours Wine & Culinary Tasting Tour in St Martin with Lunch.

Reviews

1.0
star-1
1 Review
5 stars
0
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0

Reviews by Viator travelers

We perform checks on reviews

Showing 1 of 1 review
star-1
Not a wine and food tour
GSS
, Jun 2022
This was by far the worst and most expensive “food” tour we have experienced. We had traveled throughout the world and gone on several food and other tours and never had such a poor experience. We were picked up by a cab driver who had someone with him and neither were from the tour company. They dropped us off at some random “restaurant” that was more of a meal prep/takeout establishment. There was major confusion as they restaurant did not know why we were there. While the food was good and we had one type of wine it was Not what one would consider a food and wine tasting tour. Then they dropped us off to shop. Do not recommend especially for the high cost of $446.00 for two.
icon Response from Host , Jul 2022
I am so sorry that you did not enjoy your tour. As discussed with you already, the tour is described in detail and most enjoy it! Should you return we are happy to offer you another experience in consolidation.

Why you are seeing these recommendations

Explore Similar Things to Do

Why you are seeing these recommendations